mirror of
https://github.com/oneclickvirt/backtrace.git
synced 2026-09-03 13:15:52 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?